Tags

Lo sat with Santa on our trip to North Carolina just to get a paper headband topped with reindeer antlers…..
This afternoon after returning home from Christmas shopping for our “adopted” families, I heard Lo asking for brown clothes. I replied, ” why do you need brown clothes?” Lo said, “do I have any brown clothes?” I was busy sorting clothes, food, and toys. I was annoyed that she wasn’t answering and was going to change clothes…again! She put the reindeer headband on and said she was going to be a reindeer. I told her I would find her something after I finished with the presents.

Finally, after the sorting was complete and dinner was served. I found her a brown shirt and leggings. She was so excited! She put everything on and danced around. Then she asked what would make a good red nose…

I think she is adorable!

